すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2523件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2523件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

christine
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
i give this one a 4 star
cleanliness and nice room
the hotel is not accessible to shopping areas. the nearest shuttle service to various parts of town is over at Galaxy. it will take approximately 5 minutes to get there. However, we enjoyed our stay here. i liked our room and overall cleanliness of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇

BRYAN フィリピン
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money hotel
Free Internet, Near Galaxy, Free Shuttle to Ferry
I stayed in a Suite. The room was very big with 2 bathrooms, one for the masters bed and one for the guests in the reception area. You even get a free limo shuttle when you depart from Macau. The hotel was very near the galaxy hotel making it very easy to go around (free shuttles from Galaxy Hotel). Breakfast was free but nothing great.
◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇

Giuseppe オーストラリア
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very average hotel
cheaper but difficult to get taxi and hotel wont help.
No bell boy to carry bags. wanted deposit which was ok but if us$ or AUD wanted $. Hard place to get taxi. Poor breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇

KWAN 香港
グループ
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
An ordinary hotel
Very clean
The hotel seems rather old despite it's only been established for a few years. Understanding Macau's focus is CHN customers but the setting of the hotel is just far too CHN. The hotel however is clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇

Beng シンガポール
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel too far, does not suit to be a 5-star hotel
Reasonable price, breakfast is ok, staff are helpful
We stayed in May and after 1 day in Hard Rock Macau. I find that this hotel is a bit too quiet. The hotel room is a bit old but clean. The shuttle bus is not accessible after 7pm from Taipa ferry terminal. To me, it is a let down as a 5-star hotel should provide big shuttle buses till late at night. The frequency of shuttle service is also poor (20 mins as compared to 10mins from bigger hotels). This is something that GW needs to improve and to use bigger shuttle bus rather than the small ones. It does not have many facilities that the other bigger 5-stars hotels and is not buzzling and does not have many food places. I was disappointed that the hotel cannot even afford to turn on the waterfall though it was shown in the hotel photos. I feel that GW has lots of areas to improve in order to be rated as a 5-star hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇

AMIR イスラエル
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good rooms
Nice hotel with good rooms Slow service in the reception during Check in and Check out Difficult process for money exchange
◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇

yunan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel with a smile
Room is impressed
The hotel is good but a little bit inconvenience for transportion.
◇投稿日 2012年5月26日◇

NG 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel in remote location
Reasonable price
compare with other newly built hotels, gw is situated in a rather remote location, you are not easy to take a taxi and the shuttle bus service is just fair enough. it is ok for you to walk to galaxy for extensive mode of transportation in easy walking disrance but it would be difficult to do that in rainy days. the room and facilities are so so but these are already reflected in the price. in view that many macau hotels are rather full all the time, gw is a good choice with reasonable price but you need think about the transportation problem.
◇投稿日 2012年5月25日◇

Brian イスラエル
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very disappointing
nothing
We have stayed in the last two weeks in several 4 Star hotels which were much better in every way than the Gra nd Waldo-supposively a 5 star hotel.The following are some comments 1.Unlike other 5 star hotels, no shuttle service to or from Zhuhai Crossing, Aiport and Town. 2. Difficult to find - no ne seemed yto know it 3. Room OK but bathroom washbasic drain was partially blocked-bad maintenance 4. Small Casino -thjey refused to change both Pounds Stl and US$ notes that they claimed to be "old" but which we easily changed elsewhere. 5. Beakfast offered very much less variety of western dishes than any other other hotels we have stayed in,in China. The buffet was badly organised - a 20 meter walk just for coffee in either direction if you sit in the center All in all I would not rate it more tha 3.5 stars compared with other 5 star hotels we saw in Macau.
◇投稿日 2012年5月25日◇

Shui シンガポール
カップル
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Budget option close to the 'Happening Places'
Clean, comfort and quiet place to have a good rest after all the casino hoppings
This the second time we stayed in Grand Waldo and will continue to stay there as long as there is no comparable promo rate from its neighboring casino hotels. Galaxy is just across the road and that itself is a bus interchange to connect to City of Dreams, Taipa Village, the airport, ferry terminals, border and Macau island.
◇投稿日 2012年5月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>