すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全3977件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3977件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ho 香港
ビジネス
プレミア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable price with good service.
Comfort, convenience, nice
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

DOOHO 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
common , ordinary hotel
supermarket and many local resturants near here
very disappointment this time than before. hotel resturant food is tasteless and not various . price is higher than it's tastes. most discomfort point is that traffic service is not good.
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇

annie インドネシア
カップル
プレミア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel to stay in macau
have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇

Lee 香港
ビジネス
プレミア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Business Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇

Wan マレーシア
カップル
プレミア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Macau stay at Grandview
the professionalism of their Assistant Manager Clarie Leong, the speed of replying my enquiry via emails, the speed of checking in
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇

Lorenz スイス
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
easy to stay close Taipai village and Cotai
room size, location, friendliness of staff
Was ok
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇

lee シンガポール
カップル
プレミア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable and enjoying
free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal , very spacious and comfortable and clean
Nice spacious environment and with a king size bed. Very quiet and comfortable hotel. But need to walk quite far if wanted to go other casino (ttake about 15 to 20min) Free shuttle bus but no wifi . Casino just inside the hotel (no smoking at all)
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

Chi 香港
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice
great
awesome hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇

TEO マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Not an idea locations, difficult to find transport
The hotel room is nice, the food at the restaurant is delicious.
Is far from all the attractive location, difficult to find taxi. The hotel is only provide shuttle bus to Macau hubble. During my stay, I was requested for the non smoking room, however , it very disappointed the smokers also stay at the same floor.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

CHON マカオ
カップル
プレミア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
good
cheap, clean, comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>