良い 6.1
クチコミ全39件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ39件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.6
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.2
  • サービス 6.2
  • サービスに対する料金 5.9
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jaymie フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money
The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

SHAN 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
good location but not very clear
suitable space
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇

Katie イギリス
カップル
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
good location, bit of odd design good value
in the old town so you can walk to everything in well lit, busy streets.
it was a bit chilly - a very cold day and no way of heating the room that we could see. the staff are brisk but do the job. you have to pay a deposit which you get back - i'd read this so luckily it wasn't a surprise.
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

kee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Strategic Location
convenience
The hotel room is quite ok. I think the selling point for the hotel is the location, it's very strategic, in town, walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, macau museum, New Yaohan shopping center,Margaret's Cafe e Nata Restaurant and etc. If you willing to walk a bit far, around 15-20 minutes, you can reach Lisboa Casino. There are many good restaurants and shops around that area. It's near Ponte 16 Casino, if you are the customers of the casino, you can take their free buses.
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇

Pattanachat タイ
グループ
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Dirty small dusty noisy
Cheap
I cannot see the hotel when i was there because the hotel sign s so small letters No facility in this hotel exept chinese guest can be your alarm clock in the early morning The room s very dirty and no wifi
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

tobias ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
dirty, unfriendly, terribly overprized...!
non... apart from good location.
hong thai hotel is not even close to what it promises to be on agoda or other booking sites. The rooms, floors and elevators are dirty and dusty, beds and furniture is partly broken, the bathrooms smelly and moldy. some rooms lack windows and are claustrophobic and badly lit. the room service is totally uncapable and the staff is ignorant and doesn't speak a word of english. even by "rural mainland china standards" this hotel is terrible! for over 100$ the night, this must be the most overpriced hotel in the world! even a 10$ backpacker joint has better facilities!
◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇

francesco オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Some where to stay if you are low on cash.
Had air conditioning and hot water that worked
The location was not so bad as the taxi service in Macau is excellent. Receptionist spoke good English, rates were high for the quality of the room, but better than other hotel weekend rates. The room had no safe, the mattress was as hard as the floor, the internal door latch was broke, but the TV, aicon, and hotwater were great. The bathroom was presented to me as somebody had just hosed it all down, and the crridores outside the room looked like they have never been vacumed before.
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇

Marie フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
hotel near macau city
near macau's famous landmarks - Senado Square and St, Paul Ruins, accessible
wi-fi could only be accessed at the lobby. Intended for low budget
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇

Chariesse フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 2クイーンベッド
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely Hotel
Great Location and for budget travelers
The great thing about this hotel it was easy to find. I didn't expect that the room is spacious for a budget hotel. The hotel is clean and cozy. Upon arrival we were asked by the hotel staff to deposit in the amount of 200 HKD, don't be shocked it will be refunded as soon as you checked out. The service desk staff doesn't speak English so be prepared with your charades skills. The overall stay was OK.
◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇

jingwen マカオ
ビジネス
スタンダード 1キング ベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
衛生乾淨,出行方便,性價比高
酒店重新裝修過,給人一種很舒服,煥然一新的感覺。服務人員態度很好,酒店環境不錯,房間衛生乾淨整齊。酒店位置就系新馬路尾,坐16浦酒店的巴士再過對面人行天橋行100米就到,附近周邊有好多手信店以及餐館。價錢適中,性價比高,下次會繼續入住。
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>