2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全12339件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ12339件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

YUHUA 台湾
1人旅
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
It's OK~
It's normal, not too bad. The receptionist is quite nice.
I booked this hotel for my mom for two nights. It's still under renovation during our stay, I think it's ok, but in the same price I may probably choose another place to stay next time.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Value for money, very convenient location to shopping and food. The staffs of the hotel are very friendly.
Our stay is pleasurable. Traveling with children is very difficult. With the friendly nature of the staffs, make our stay more welcoming.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stenly インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
wifi iss very slow, clean near other casino
cleans near casino and have shuttle bus
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

OOI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chui 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not a casino hotel
Staffs are nice *3
Went there during CNY with family, mum was just wanted to gambling , well , its not easy to catch a taxi and shuttles came in every 30 mins, compare to other hotels in macau, its a small hotel with less felicities.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yiu 香港
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
good and comfort as well as the price is very reas
Service good, the Fado is a good restaurant with reasonable pricee
Comfort and will visit again
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Foong マレーシア
グループ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
GOT BED BUGS
bathroom is comfortable
there was bed bugs, we felt itchy and there is redness on both of our hands.We didn't complain on the spot as we thought it was mosquito bites.When we back and see doctor, the doctor commented it's from bed bugs bites. Hope that the hotel staff really look into this matter seriously to avoid it happens in future.
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lachlan オーストラリア
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hotel in Macau for Travellers
Location, Rooms, Staff
The Royal is my pick whenever I stay in Macau. The casinos are always busy and quite far away from everything. This hotel is conveniently located near the casinos and attractions, but tucked away in quiet back streets. The rooms are also clean and spacious, making the perfect place if you are visiting Macau for tourism rather than gambling.
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joe マレーシア
カップル
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Interesting 2 nights stay at Royal
Room Cleanliness.... Front office staffs were very polite an helpful..
When we arrived at the airport: We were looking for the free shuttle to the Hotel Royal When we found the counter,, the lady manning it was was more to " selling her own products ( Prepaid cards ) than to assist us in the transport to the Hotel. Later .. when the bus arrived,,, she shouted at another couple who was also waiting for the bus to Royal for not listening to her instructions.Very rude lady... but i dont think its the hotel staffs. Other than this incident.. When we arrive at the hotel.. 1) Room was great and clean. 2) The Front desk was also very helpful 3) Breakfast was OK.. 4) there was also a mini casino at the lobby. 5) WE walked to all major attractions. 6) Restaurants are all walking distance 7) 2 convenience shops just around the corner I guess if the hotel changes the Bus counter operator at the airport.. our trip would have been 9/10.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benny インドネシア
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and Nice location
Comfortable, Nice Location, Clean
Very nice hotel, it was "budget" hotel in Macau, 5 stars and the location is very good (near Ruins of St paul church and Senado square for shopping). Distance to that place is about 500metres. You just walk 30 seconds to seek food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) and the price is low (about HKD 26 - HKD 38), but very delicious and the best is it opened almost 24 hours (7.00 am open, closed at 3.00 am)
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>