2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全12338件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ12338件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Yui カナダ
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
great location
conveniently located, good value for money and friendly staff
The Portugese restaurant is good and as a guest of the hotel we were entitled to a discount there.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yui カナダ
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
convenient location
convenient location, good value for money and friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yui カナダ
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
extremely convenient location
good value for money, convenient location and friendly staff
It was an overall good experience. However, it will be even better with the towels and bathrobes were newer and whiter and the cleaning staff had done a better job, especially with the bath tub.
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chi 香港
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good choice for people not for gambling
Friendly staff, quiet environment, no casino
Not too bad but not as good as it used to be.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ang 香港
グループ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
fair choice for short trip
Customer service is good. Nice staff. The room and facility are nice. Up to 4 star standard. But i wonder the bed cover sheet is clean enough as it made me and my friend feel itchy....
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Enrica カナダ
ビジネス
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Recent Stay
Room Size, Cleaniness
It was a good experience for me until the last day. My room had complementary wine at the lounge until 8pm daily. The day before my checkout, I went to the lounge get my complementary wine. The waitress did not know that I had complementary wine (and I didn't know myself that it was only house wine that was complementary as it did not specify anywhere nor did anyone tell me). I ordered a glass of wine (and the waitress asked me to choose between 2 types of red). The next day, at check-out, I was told that I had to pay. I asked why since I had complementary wine until 8pm and then the front desk receptionist checked and told me that they probably made a mistake and that it was all ok. After successfully checking out and outside about to get into for my taxi for the airport, the Front Desk lady come running out and announces to the world that I have not paid (we are talking about MOP100 so not a lot to begin with - if she explained this to me at the time of checkout I would have paid for it any ways but she told me that I was all good to go). I was embarrassed beyond words. She proceed to tell me that what I drank that night was not their house wine and I needed to pay. Everyone was looking at me of course, I quickly paid but this whole experience has ruined my impression of the hotel and I would not recommend it to anyone. Their staff lacks serious training.
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ka 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good
room
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TZU-HSUAN 台湾
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Conveniece. On Schedule Shuttle bus. Good Service.
Walking distance to sightseeing places. On Schedule Shuttle bus. Good service.
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHOON マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
IRRESPONSIBLE SHUTTLE BUS DRIVER & HOUSEKEEPER
Dissappointment over the shuttle bus driver that intentionally telling lies and asked my old age mum (+/-70) and me to leave the bus and walk to our destination at Wynn Hotel which is one of their schedule stop. But, the driver claim road construction in progress and therefore can't turn to the place. Reporting to front office manager upon returning hotel, the replied was there is a police that forbid the driver to stop at the place??? What will be the next answer or reply???? Secondly, no makeup room card available behind the door. The housekeeping only did it very last minute when we reach our room at 5pm and have to wait for the housekeeper to clean up the room. Furthermore, the housekeeper claim that if contiously stay for 2 nites, no housekeeping to be done till check-out day!???
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bernessa マレーシア
グループ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated
bed shower
It was alright. The room is big but the air conditioner doesn't work that well. I have turned on max but it's still not cold at all. And the swimming pool was still under renovation. Location wise, it's good. but compared to Venetian and Galaxy 5 star hotel, this still has some improvements to make.
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>