2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全12339件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ12339件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

LAVINIA ルーマニア
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel. Great value for money!
We got free upgrade to deluxe room, staff was very helpfull and spoke good english, clean and comfortable rooms,
We had an excellent stay at Royal Hotel. Unfortunately we were on a business trip in China and were only able to take one day off for a visit to Macau, We loved everything at the hotel, starting with the air fragrances from the lobby area to our room. We did not use theier restaurant, but the breakfast area looked very nice.
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇

CHRISTIAN フィリピン
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
its good but wifi only one user is allowed
room
its good but few construction of roads outside, wifi internet connection is one user in all floor no common area for unlimted user of internet. one user can only uae internet so this ia so very poor. when one is log in. if another user will log in you will get dc. so if ur internet savy i dnt recomend this hotel. one user allowed only. thetering is access denied. buy rooms and bed is good.
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇

Wai シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap n gd
Cheap , near city center and clean
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

Jason インド
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, clean and good location
Good hotel, Clean & good location
Very pleasing and comfortable stay. Nice location, good staff, clean room, clean bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Lee 香港
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Will come again
Good location ,comfort room with good food
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Peerapat タイ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Location,Nice room,Good service
Great stay at this hotel but one thing must be improve is free wifi is very weak
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Pauline シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Inaccessible with no taxis available
Only good thing about this hotel is the free shuttle bus service
Wouldn't recommend this hotel for family with elders. Inaccessible location, relatively far to walk to main road. Shuttle bus only goes to airport, harbour and selective casinos. If you want to go elsewhere you have to catch a taxi which is impossible as there are no taxis coming in as the hotel is located in a small road. Roadworks outside hotel, very noisy. Small casino with only jackpot machines. Lack of eateries in vacinity. Would not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Tan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Room abit small
clean room, easy access & affordable price
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Heng シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice, Clean and quiet Hotel
Free Shuttle bus to major locations
I love my stay there. the place was Clean and Quite. Walking distance (15 mins) to city central. Local food available near by.
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Budiman インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room, clean, and helpfull staff
Clean, nice room
Nice room n clean and helpfull staff but not all staff good at english and the shuttle was not to much
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>