2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全12338件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ12338件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Lee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worth of money
Clean, Wi-fi provided, staff friendly
Not really convenience for elder people to interesting places
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hoon シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nothing out of the ordinary
has a lounge, slots casino, decent reception
Ok except that the location is more out of the way than expected. Cabs are also hard to get.
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anuar マレーシア
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Exceed Expectation
1. Centrally located, 2. Close to major attractions, 3. Free shuttle
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yun マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
My family enjoyed the stay here very much.
Central location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Excellent. Very friendly concierge staff provided very informative and detailed directions in helping us move around to the various tourist spots in the islands of Macau and Taipa.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lam アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Favorite hotel for travelers, big rooms
Nice friendly attentive staff
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lam アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located, nice rooms
Location, attentive staff, easy public transportation
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
The hotel is good for the money.
Casino, Food and Quietness
It was wonderful. I wish I could have the chance to say here again that means if the room rate is still so attractive.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suppanut タイ
グループ
スーペリアツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room and good location
Clean room, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located near many famous tourist attractions such as Senado Square and the ruins of St.Paul which can be reached by foot. The room is clean and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Free shuttle buses are available for guests from the hotel to the Macau ferry terminal.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bonifacio アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay.
Friendly and very helpful staff.
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the Filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. My request of having a large bed was being accommodated. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next vacation.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

choo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
good..really satisfied
good room service, staffs very friendly, clean room
Good...n will choose this hotel again for next holiday
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>