2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全12349件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ12349件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Karen オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable with very informative staff
Felt like we were able to get a glimpse of how the locals live. We were able to walk to historic sites from the hotel.
It was very comfortable and close to the local historic attractions. Although we are not great walkers we could comfortably walk and the concierge staff very very helpful in pointing us in the right direction. The fragrance as we walked into the lobby was very strong but didn't permeate the rest of the hotel. A hint: -from the airport take any of the casino shuttle buses to get to the ferry terminal on the main island(not Taipa). From there you can get a Royal Hotel shuttle bus -they come about every 30 min. Once at the hotel they can give you a timetable.
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇

lok マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Service and Quality Room
Customer service, cleanliness and ambience
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇

CHUI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great! Nice environment and value for money!
Free shuttle bus from airport, free shuttle bus arround the attraction, clean and comfortable environment.
Overall, well experience staying in the hotel! Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable environment, very close to convenient store and restaurant, free shuttle bus visit around few attractions in Macau and free shuttle bus from airport to hotel! I really enjoy my time with my kids in the hotel, my kids were enjoyed swimming! I will come back to this hotel if I visit Macau again!
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇

Su マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
close to sight seeing, 10 mins walk, convinient
close to sight seeing, 10 mins walk, convinient, there's a 7-11 nearby
The stay was good. Especially the hotel location. 10 mins walk to sigth seeing
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

CHUI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient, value for money, nice environment!
Free shuttle bus from airport, free shuttle bus arround the attraction, clean and comfortable environment.
I really enjoy my staying in Royal Hotel with my two kids. The beds are 3.5' width, it is enuf for me to sleep with my kid in a bed. Besides, I love the free shuttle bus facility from Hotel. I traveled to few attractions by the shuttle bus and to the ferry terminal, I had no doubt in transportation problem during visiting in Macau. Besides, the hotel itself has indoor swimming pool, I enjoyed the pool with my kids happily. The rooms, the facilities and overall are very satisfied! I will check in again if I go Macau again!
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Wei マレーシア
カップル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious, comfortable stay, clean
Luxurious, comfortable stay, clean
The stay was a pleasant one as the hotel is luxurious but affordable. The room is very spacious and clean, as well as the bathroom. They provide very large comfortable bed. This hotel is excellent except for its location. Taxi and public transport are not really accessible, except if you walk to other nearby streets, which is rather inconvenient especially at night. It is also further from the main town attractions if you were to walk. However, the stay in this hotel is extremely comfortable and pleasant and we are happy with our stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Lam アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアツイン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located, you could walk to casinos
Centerally located, western style hote
This is a great place to stay. Great price, lots of western visitors.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Herbert カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for your money.
Great value for your money.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Ning シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money stay in Macau.
Location, friendly staff, clean room
I stayed only one night at the hotel. My feeling was good. When I visit Macau again, I will stay in this hotel. At The same, I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel should they visit Macau. Thanks for the directions given by the staff, I took bus to all my places of visit. That saved me a lot of money.
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇

jian オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
everything aer OK
good location, nice & clean, good price for room
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>