2015

ザ ヴェネチアン マカオ リゾート ホテル (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, コタイ, マカオ, マカオ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全17217件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ17217件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Andy 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Somewhere you should try
Staff, location, hotel-Casino-shopping mall complex
My 2nd stay this time with parents-in-law and my 2 yrs old daughter. As good as expected.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Malcolm インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Venetian at Macau an ideal place for a family
There is something for people of all ages we had people from 3 yrs to 78 years and everyone enjoyed
It was delightful however I wish we could get assistance for wheelchair guest
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bumhee 韓国
ビジネス
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
great
everything was great
goooooood
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

liew シンガポール
カップル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good
beautiful
The toilet floor is marble. Must be careful as it is slippery when wet. Dangerous. There should be a hose in the toilet so that the toilet seat can be clean by us after use. This is more hygenic.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luuwii オーストラリア
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Casino staff very rude not helpful, intimidating,
Food court, shops, Shuttle bus
It was ok, pool was a let down only to 7pm.our room had a really old TV box type, my partner and her friend harrased at the slot machines on 2nights by staff and security staff for no reason!! My opinion is they need to upgrade there rooms!! Never seen a old box TV in a 5 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fanny インドネシア
グループ
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Location, dining options and value
The hotel is a bit old and some parts need renovation, but overall we enjoyed our four night stay. It was easy for us to shop and dine in the premises itself.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HUA 中国
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Large room and good service
Location, casino, service
We stayed at Venetian after watching CAT. Very good location, close to other hotels and the old town. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thitithai タイ
グループ
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
casino, dining, shopping
dining, asino, shopping
casino is great but dining and shopping are the best you could find here, many shop with street price to high end stuff.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thitithai タイ
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
casino, dining, shopping
casino, dining, shopping
casino is great but dining and shopping are the best you could find here, many shop with street price to high end stuff.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philip アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Execellent
Clean, big, luxirious
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>