2015

ザ ヴェネチアン マカオ リゾート ホテル (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, コタイ, マカオ, マカオ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全17226件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ17226件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

wong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean
clean, goof performance, food
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

wong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice location
shopping, food, clean
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Fan 香港
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price
1) Spacious 2) Helpful staff 3) Reasonable price
It was a very nice experience, the staff are very helpful and the facialicies (such as golf) are charged at a reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Wong マレーシア
ビジネス
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Venice Themed Hotel
Luxury Rooms, Indoor Shopping Malls, walking distance to other major hotels
Checking in is a bit of hassle. The queue is quite long with tour group crowding the lobby. Apart from that, everything is perfectly fine. The rooms are well maintained, clean and fully equipped. It's a suite, so compared to the smaller hotel rooms of Hong Kong, this is a welcomed change. Travelling to old Macau city was simple enough by free shuttle buses. Unfortunately, there isn't enough taxis to go around and the queue is very long.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

edison フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel for a lifetime
Accomodative ambiance, one-stop-location and relaxing,
During our stay we got the chance to watch the fight of Manny Pacquiao. Staying in the hotel is like winning in a game. We enjoyed the arena, facilities and the room itself. Very homy. We love the ambiance. One-stop location for entertaintenment, relaxation and all. For sure, we will be right back.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Doris シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & convenient but a little out dated
Near airport with free shuttle; centralised location; courteous chamber maids & front desk staff
Overall average for experience sake after much highlight of Venetian as one of the best in Taipa, Macau.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Danny 中国
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
service location staff
Relaxing and great!
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇

Yap マレーシア
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Greatest experience ever
I love this hotel very much
Very good choice for this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇

Raica フィリピン
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
overcrowded expensive place
service, spacious, attached to shopping malls
The hotel was packed when we arrived. There was a long queue at the lobby for check in. I thought it looked like a line for the cinemas! There were a couple of individuals manning the reception counters but it was my first time to fall in line just to check in. Anyway, the place is super huge and there's a lot of tourists. It gets crowded in certain parts of the hotel which really tired me out. The room we stayed in was spacious but nothing specifically special or worth mentioning. The room rates are way too expensive for what you're getting, in my opinion. In the evening, we could hear guests next door making noise which was not very pleasant. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing hotel and if you are looking for a place with a personal touch, The Venetian Macao is not your pick.
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇

Min シンガポール
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Holiday in Macau
Service, pretty suites, Location
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>