2015

ザ ヴェネチアン マカオ リゾート ホテル (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, コタイ, マカオ, マカオ >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全17250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ17250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Pui 香港
グループ
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
overall ok but bathroom a bit dirty
big, with 2 tv & easy access to the casino
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

serlyana インドネシア
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
amazing
big space
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

Ferdina インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel with great services
close to shopping arcade, spacious room and free shuttle to city
overall it was a pleasant experience for staying here..almost everything is perfect, except that we should pay for the wi-fi service...
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

Edmund フィリピン
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing But Luxury
Luxury, Convenience, Comfort
Everything that you can think of in a hotel service is right here at the Venetian. Very comfortable and luxurious.
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Yong ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty entrance, everything under 1 roof
everything under 1 roof
It was not wat i expected. Despite hotel being set up in 2007, its a bit run down and stuff are old. when we step in to the hotel suite, there was hairs on the floor in the toilet which is a main turn off. The good thing its good for people who gambles. the guy gambles, the girl shop. not a lot of branded stores. Checking in, the is super long..
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

CHOI 香港
カップル
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice views
nice view, quiet and comfortable environment
A nice hotel, with nice restaurants nearby, but hotel staff are not efficient enough
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

Celena シンガポール
1人旅
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient and good service
Shuttle service to major locations, good service, shops within hotel
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

ng マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Superb spacious super comfortable room
The casino, The Room and The Food
Check in and check out was fast and smooth. Room was super spacious and comfortable. Dining and facilities were superb.
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇

Qiu シンガポール
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
too many things to do, too little time
spacious, nice envt
◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇

Linda マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and memorable one
Friendly, free shuttles services and pleasant Christmas performance outside hotel
We were very happy and relaxed though its just a night stay. We appreciate the free upgrade of room for four occupants and hope that such service can be there during our next visit. However we were a little disappointed that there's no free Internet access throughout the hotel. Overall the conceige and room service was great. More assistance should be given when allocating our room would be nice. Thanks for a memorable experience!
◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>