2015

ザ ヴェネチアン マカオ リゾート ホテル (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, コタイ, マカオ, マカオ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全17250件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ17250件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Phachara タイ
カップル
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
amazing hotel
1 the best 2. will go back 3. love it
absolutely amazing we will definitely go back there again when we have any chance love everything about the hotel
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Kah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コタイビューベラ ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
It's a really impressive resort
Interior, comfortable and service
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Peter オーストラリア
ビジネス
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel close to convention
Room, close to conference, food variety
We attended a large conference which was held in the hotel precinct. A little like cattle herding when booking in but rooms are very nice. Large, great design and very comfortable bed. Not so friendly staff though
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Francisco スペイン
ひとり旅
ロイヤルスイート 1キングベッド
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice but pricey, it is ok for a once in a lifetime
big room, views, decoration
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Wooneui 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Generally it was good
Large size, cleaness, casino
The interior was very impressive, but hard to find restaurants as it was limited in the shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇

Wooneui 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
generally excellent
Casino, interior, cleaness
It was generally excellent but it is in fact expensive.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇

Chee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful and enjoyable stay
Huge comfortable rooms, shopping mall with lots of activities and performances and convenient.
This hotel is huge, it will take to walk a distance from main lobby(check-in) to the lift lobby(room). The short cut is to walk through the casino at level 1, but with kids like me, we are unable to do so, thus we have to travel to level 3 walk through the shopping mall to reach to the lift lobby to our room. My family was impressed by the room, it is huge, well deco., nice toilet and comfortable bed. The shopping mall is huge and you can find performances along the way while doing shopping. The breakfast buffer and the BBQ dinner at the poolside restaurants (I took up the Summer Package) were all good. Overall, we had a wonderful 2 nights stay in Venetian before heading to Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇

Chee シンガポール
カップル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable
Huge room, Comfortable bed and Shopping
The was the most luxury hotel we have ever stay. Huge room with comfortable bed. Casino, shopping mall and hotel are under the same roof. Breakfast were good and they do provide vegetarian food for vegetarians. However, the room lift lobby was quite far from the main lobby. It took us quite a walk to the lift lobby after checking in. Overall, we had an enjoyable 2 nights stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇

Wen マレーシア
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious, clean & comfortable
Spacious, clean & comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇

Tawatchaiyawat タイ
カップル
ベラスイート 2クイーンベッド
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
very good
nice room, service
◇投稿日 2013年9月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>