良い 6.5
クチコミ全1217件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1217件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • サービス 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

MUHAMMAD マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Leonard マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

MALCOLM マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Noviana マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Leonard マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Jee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Tan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス レインフォレスト
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Sebastien フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Sy マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

Muhamad マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>