良い 6.5
クチコミ全1217件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ1217件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.7
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Antares マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Heather ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

RAMESH マレーシア
カップル
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

VIJAYAN マレーシア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Irwin マレーシア
グループ
デラックス レインフォレスト
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Dinah ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シービュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇

Tina スイス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Peter スロバキア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇

Ka マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>