グランド スプリーム ホテル クチン (Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching)

Jalan Ban Hock, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全542件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ542件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Kar 香港
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nice, will return
Very good service
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

MEE マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプル
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Okay
The stay is okay but if there is a better air conditioning would be more comfotable.
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Palaniswamy インド
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
I stayed for 4 night from 24 th Aug. I am happy with every thing. Very caring staff and the owner ha
I will go to Supreme Grand when I visit.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇

Shou マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very old hotel
A very budget hotel for short period traveller. The breakfast is so so. Not enough parking space if you are back late at the night.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇

MUHAMAD マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
value for money!
old school type of hotel but fully covered with Wifi in the room.cleanliness is excellent!the room was very spacious.will come back in the future!
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

Kueh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
lack of water dispenser
air-conditioner a bit noisy and water leak when it's on lower temperature. housekeeping starts at 8am-9am. if didnt request by that hour, there'll be no housekeeping for the entire day.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇

rishi マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Thank you for the hospitality
Very satisfied with my choice of stay. Hotel food can always be improved. though menu is good, better taste will improve it. Thanks again
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

HASHIM マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
ok
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇

Charles マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプル
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Something still need to improve.
Breakfast meals should be improved. Toaster not enough, need add one more.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇

Louis マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
cheap good location good staff
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>