すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全23件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ23件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Nancy アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly, comfortable hotel close to jungle
Knowledgeable staff, large airy rooms, proximity to Chitwan Park attractions
The Parkside is close to the border of Chitwan National Park (there are no longer any hotels within the park itself), in the village of Hattisar outside of Sauraha. It is actually a compound, with a second-storey open-air restaurant overlooking the village and surrounding area. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We ate all our meals in the restaurant as it is difficult to get around in the town of Sauraha without a vehicle, and there was enough variety to keep us happy, both Nepali and western food. The staff were happy to arrange tours - elephant safari, jeep safari, canoe trip - and side trips to the elephant and crocodile breeding centers. The guides provided by the hotel were very knowledgeable, particularly about birds and animals in the jungle. We saw many animals, although not the Bengal tiger! The brothers who own the enterprise contribute 10% of the earnings to enable disadvantaged local children to go to school, providing tuition and supplies, and also support several other charities, including an enterprise that makes paper from elephant dung, and a women's cooperative selling handcrafts. They speak fluent English and German.
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇

Soo マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel with extremely good services provided
I like the hotel design, good facilities, services provided
the staff was extremely friendly & they will assist & help you everything which you need it. i'm feel good they provided a hot water bags inside our bed after back from outside of cold weather & it's warm me up & make me feel comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇

stephen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Welcoming,friendly, and good value
Near to everything
Shree, th downer/managerr is amazingly helpful and v fair with pricing all the trips etc. a good base for Chitwan
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇

stephen オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Casual and fun
Easy going lifestyle
Excellent manager who was v busy but always had time to organise things for me
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇

Ramya インド
カップル
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Power problem - Good otherwise
Location Location!!
Nice place, good food. Reasonably priced. Power was off most of the time and the owner was reluctant to switch the generator on. It was strange how the facility available could not be availed. Nice and comfortable stay otherwise.
◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇

Trevor オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasent stay, well organised trips
organised trips
we stayed at hotel parkside and enjoyed our stay. its a little out of the main township but not that far that you cant walk there within 10mins. are driver had trouble finding the place, suggest you make sure you have the phone number just in case. rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable with ac and mesh on the windows. had semi warm water most of the time. the hotel can organise all the sight seeing trips for you. we enjoyed the canoe and jungle walk and the elephant safari food is ok, we ate here and in town would recommend staying here, its good value for money.
◇投稿日 2012年2月19日◇

charles イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Large room, excellent staff and budget price
Staff so very helpful
When you first enter the Hotel grounds they appear dark and dusty, but the room (204) was large clean and tidy. It has a fan, windows have mesh to keep out insects, beds are comfortable and it has a fair shower (although most of the time cold water, but in that heat it is not a problem). They were fixing the solar panels whilst we were there. The only downside to the room, no cupboards to put clothes. Staff were incredibly helpful and answered any questions, organized trips and almost anything else you need. Very reasonable menu and they also had buffet each night if you preferred. Thoroughly recommend this Hotel for short stay at Chitwan.
◇投稿日 2011年10月2日◇

Chia-Yen 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
沒到那個價值
不推薦
旅館報價30美金,但是沒熱水,停電時也沒發電機,也無使用電池的燈,位置亦非在河邊,個人認為這個價錢需提供更好的設備
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇

joan スペイン
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
hotel apartado del centro
lo mejor el restaurante
demasiado apartado del centro, sin transporte para ir por la noche, y el camino toalmente oscuro, pues no hay ni una luz, tienes que andar aproximadamente 1 km. con linterna
◇投稿日 2011年12月1日◇

joan スペイン
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel aprtado del centro
lo mejor el restaurante
bicdo aproximadamente a l km del centro, no hay iluminacion para hcer este trayecto por la noche, ni medio de transporte
◇投稿日 2011年12月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>