アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート (Alexis Cliff Dive Resort)

P4 Tangnan Panglao, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全31件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ31件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 5.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Willa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ブルー&ヴァイオレットルーム(エアコン付き)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good for a private getaway.
Staff, oceanfront location
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇

Sunneye アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ブルー&ヴァイオレットルーム(エアコン付き)
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet, restful place
Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
◇投稿日 2014年2月28日◇

Louie オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.
quietness and friendly staff
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇

Dave アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ブルー&ヴァイオレットルーム(エアコン付き)
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
best to avoid
the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇

Ford アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ネイティブハット
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to escape and see real Philippines
Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Louie オーストラリア
グループ
ネイティブハット
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
good enough for a night's rest
quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
◇投稿日 2013年9月14日◇

William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views
Nicee staff, clean rooms
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇

Robin オランダ
グループ
ブルー&ヴァイオレットルーム(エアコン付き)
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay
Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇

Vincent アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ブルー&ヴァイオレットルーム(エアコン付き)
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely staff - isolated location...
The people working there are very accommodating and helpful.
it's about a 25 minute commute to alona beach from the little resort, and there's very little to do nearby or at the resort. it's pleasant, but isolated, so if you go, be ready for some reading time and to pay pesos for a taxi or to pay 400 pesos to rent a motorbike. communicate clearly about all fees and charges before you checkout.
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

kihyoun 韓国
ひとり旅
ブルー&ヴァイオレットルーム(エアコン付き)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
즐거운 휴가를 보냈어요.
직원과 주인 아주머니의 친절함. 바다 절벽을 끼고 있어 점프하며 수영할수 있음. 외진곳에 있어 한적하고 조용히 휴식을 취할수 있음.
가격대비 만족합니다. 그 가격에 에어컨과 바다를 끼고 친절한 써비스 받을수 있는 곳은 많지 않을꺼 같아요. 체크 아웃때 주인 아주머니가 없어 인사도 못한게 아쉽네요..^^
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>