すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全304件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ304件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Yang マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not wifi or telecom signal at room
Wifi only at public area, and my room are out of local telekom - globe coverage. Once i step in room, felt like disconnect with the world. I can fully rest at room, not call can disturb me.
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

Anders スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable and quiet
Spacious room and a really nice pool. It is not right on the beach, but it is walking distance.
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Lluis スペイン
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

KI 韓国
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇

Benjamin フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドスイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Hyein 韓国
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Anne フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Rolly フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Youngsuk 韓国
カップル
グランドスイート
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇

corey カナダ
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>