良い 6.6
クチコミ全367件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ367件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 5.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 5.6
並び替え

Bibian フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Panglao Trip
Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay
Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jim イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more
Nothing struck me as being more than average
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Colin イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
6.6 marks you are joking.
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luc ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid this accommodation
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel. Good quiet location
Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

barfy86@mail.ru ウクライナ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Large rooms, but would not come back
Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gurminder カナダ
グループ
ファミリー
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best
location, price, staff
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kyle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
everything is ok except the location
budget. clean. comfy
everything is ok except the location
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Flordelis フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great!
Pool, room, cr
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
value for the money
pool location friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>