非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全255件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ255件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Sarah フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very good! We love the pool!
My family enjoyed our stay. We lovebthebresort!
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇

Remelyn フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
We thought it was on a beachfront as described
Very far from the Airport and even the Sea Port. It was not close to the beach at all. I feel that since Alona Kew was at the Beach Front and this hotel is Alona Swiss it made me confuse that this is also a beachfront hotel as what they also stated on their website.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇

Fabien フランス
1人旅
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice place
Very nice apartment, well furnished and equipped, clean, quiet, 10 minutes from Alona Beach by walk.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇

Jeferson ブラジル
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント プールビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Superb,Maganda,Muito Bom & 素晴らしい
Love this resorts ! Very clean and the staff are so nice and very good ! You will not regret!後悔はさせませ
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇

Urs スイス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Time
It was a great stay in this Resort, short walk to the Beach, where the prices are much higher for smaller Rooms. Breakfast just 100 m by capitans launch great value to. If You pre order in the eavning, they will be ready on time..
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇

JOEREL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome level 999 :)
Great!!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

Patrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Small Resort in Center of Tourist Area
Found this resort on Agoda and enjoyed my stay. Took 2 BR Suite and they have stocked everything you need to stay, kitchen necessities and cook=top, even water all supplied. It is in nice quiet spot very close to everything and few min walk to the beach. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇

Michael イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Booked one night stayed for four. Decided to stay extra days and no standard rooms available so was upgraded free of charge each day! Stayed in pool side room, top floor room and room outside by gate enterance. All were great! Only thing not good is no wifi in any rooms, only pool side or reception.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Su マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Stay
The location of the hotel was good. Simple and nice decorations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Attentive night guard. Walking distance to the beach. great access to food and bars.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

MARIA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Our stay was awesome
The staff are very accomodating, the cleaners did a good job, good value for the money, will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>