非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全112件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ112件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

myla フィリピン
1人旅
バンガロー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Alumbong, a haven in Panglao
Alumbong is such a cozy place. The ambiance was so relaxing.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Biswaroop インド
カップル
アルムブラン コテージまたはルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel review
Not so great but ok
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter イギリス
1人旅
アルムブラン コテージまたはルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice chilled out spot with lovely bungalows
bungalows, clean, comfortable
I got upgraded to a larger bungalow on arrival with 2 floors which was really comfortable and would recommend. It is a nice peaceful place and relaxing. However the staff aren't welcoming to outside visitors who aren't staying there, my friend stopped by for me and they were unfriendly in allowing him to wait till I returned or connect to the wifi to contact me. Also be careful doing laundry, they took mine to an outside laundrette so I had difficulty getting it back on time on the morning I wanted to depart. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marcial スペイン
1人旅
アルムブラン コテージまたはルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.
You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chin マレーシア
カップル
アルムブラン コテージまたはルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Simple and nice
Hospitality, design, cleanliness
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dominic アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
アルムブラン ファミリー ヴィラ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very Spotty WIFI
Leaving
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amanda オーストラリア
カップル
アルムブラン ファミリー ヴィラ
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

William オーストラリア
カップル
アルムブラン バンガローまたはヴィラ
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
アルムブラン コテージまたはルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefanie フィリピン
カップル
アルムブラン コテージまたはルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>