すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全180件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ180件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Pia フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
beds were comfortable but toilet is awful with molds it needs refurbishing already
beds were comfortable but toilet is awful with molds it needs refurbishing already
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Cameron アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
It's an okay value for the money
My partner and I needed a quick place to stay that was close to the airport as our flight left at 8:45am the following morning. It was $24 which isn't bad but there were some things I didn't care for. The facilities were bad. The hardware in the bathroom was rusted and corroded. I was afraid to touch them for fear of getting rust poisoning. The complements such as the soap were very cheap and dried out mine and my partner's skin. There was too much cholorine in the pool so it really irritated my skin. My first room had ants in it so I had to be transferred to another room. Also there are no elevators which was bad since I have a bad knee and my bag was heavy. In short I got what I paid for I guess. Good: Free wifi throughout the hotel Close to the airport with free transfers Good price Spacious room Hot water Free breakfast Bad Rusted and corroded bathroom hardware Insect problem No elevators (a deal breaker had I known) Cheap soap and shampoo
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Christian フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very Affordable
Good Location near Peanut Kisses Factory and Very Affordable!
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇

Maridel フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good value for money
This is a very good place/hotel to stay in Tagbilaran. The hotel is really close to the airport and they offer free transfers to the airport. The food is decent at a good price.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Marietone フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Free transfer
Friendly staff and free transfer
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇

Michael フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Chopsuey Makes our Stay Wonderful
We had a good stay. Chopsuey makes it wonderful! Order for it everytime you're here.
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

Mae-Ann フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay
Check in and check out process are fast. The staff are so good that they even assist us while we were looking for food in middle of the night. The pool gives us relaxation, swimming during the night.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

Muhammad マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Short stay
Excellent staff. Need to install a bidet and safe in the room. Room not sound proofed so occupants will easily hear whats going on outside.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

seisaku 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
the management was terrible
I have stayed this hotel many times so far, but thgis time , much disapointed! after checki in, found no toilet paper installed , and it took more than 40 min after 3 callings to front desk. no light bulb on the table lamp even asking many times first night never done. and restaurant foods , quite different taste and quality. all waiters and kitchen staffs were changed,(it is Philippines bad system to short contract system and never extention due to keep low salary).
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

Dhyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーンルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
worth it
The place is good! Enjoyed our stay!
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>