非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全476件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ476件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.7
並び替え

toshinari 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーハイヴ スイート
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
リラックス出来る良いホテル。
自然たっぷりでゆっくり出来る、夕陽も綺麗でした。
レストランのメニューに写真が無かったので、料理がよく判らなかったのが残念だした。色々なオプショナルツアーも大変、よかったです。値段も安く、ドライバーも親切でよかったですね。
◇投稿日 2011年10月28日◇

Nathanael フィリピン
カップル
ビーハイヴ スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Na
Na
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

Linus フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ボホールルーム(タイプ1)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good for short stay
Nice location for nature lover
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇

Michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハニーコーム スイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight in Bohol
Excellent stay at this resort. The icecream is fabulous as is the view and the restaurant food. Stunning outlook from the massage room.We will be back.
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇

David フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハニーコーム スイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Overpriced, unsafe, dirty and never again!!
Rooms are very dated, dirty and the steps leading to the room are very unsafe. False advertisement!! Safe your money and stay somewhere else. Reservation staff rude and not very well educated!! Worst hotel I ever booked!! They need to stick to the bee farming and leave hotel business to some that knows what they are doing!!!
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

VISHAL インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハニーコーム スイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
In the lap of nature
Once earlier I had gone to Bohol Bee Farm for a meal and since then wanted to go back. Finally I got a chance to say a night and it was a fantastic choice. We landed late and were allotted a nice loft set, good for 4. Unfortunately, one of the AC's was not working and we were promptly moved to another room. The rooms are cozy, tour of the farm was nice, snorkeling equipment good and the food was great, just like the last time. I am looking forward to spending 3-4 nights next time!!
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇

ria フィリピン
グループ
ボホールルーム(タイプ1)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Vacation
had fun in bohol specially the hotel and the staffs
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Dennis フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンバンガロー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful Trip
Great place, and excellent staff, very accommodating and friendly. Love their food, even our packed breakfast was ready when we went to get it and they are delicious. Specially love the their shops, a one-stop-shops indeed. I forgot and left something in the hotel when we had checked-out already and they go out of their to send it back to me. Kudos!
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Scott イギリス
カップル
ビーハイヴ スイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Unique, cute & interesting place.
We has a pleasurable stay at the Bohol Bee Farm; the staff were friendly and it's interesting to see that almost everything is organic and made naturally. The food and products are expensive though if compared to Filipino standards (a cheeky service charge is also added to your restaurant bill which is never appreciated). All in all, an interesting place to stay for a night or two.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇

jacky 中国
カップル
ビーハイヴ スイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good experience
I am so surprised hotel update the sea view room to us by free. The room is big and good view for sea and forest. I feel good service in their resturant and swimming pool. Their staff are very nice and keep smile always. I will recommend our friends to live in there if they travel to Bohol.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>