ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート (Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort)

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全115件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ115件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Spencer アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクゼクティブスイート
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good place to stay
Awesome staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great location.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇

Carlo フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Not really a "Resort"
Close to the beach, clean rooms.
It wasn't actually a resort, more like a small inn with a few rooms. A bit pricey considering that some beachfront hotels charge less than Bohol Casa Niño.
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

Charo フィリピン
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Simply perfect
Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
Simply amazing
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth
Location
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
No. No. NO!!
My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇

Genevive フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise
Cleanliness, location
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇

Tegan オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in reasonable location
location, clean rooms
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇

justin アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great little hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇

Steven イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach
Clean, Location, Value
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇

melina フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Near the beach
Staff, location, room
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>