すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全132件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ132件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Ryan イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely Ran Resort.
We stopped by for 3 nights as a backpacking couple. We even extended by an extra night due to the great location, chilled out vibe and great staff. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Panglao if I visited again, the German owned resort made us very welcome with a layed back approach and great knowledge of the area. We were left to wind back & they were even happy for us to check out late on our departure date. 10 mins from Alona beach , great food , clean resort and outstanding Philippine & German staff.. What more do you want on holiday. :) Ryan & Rebecca.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Laurens フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Simple but beautiful
This is a beautiful resort with very friendly staff. My wife and I definitely enjoyed our stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Perfect for people who like a quiet and friendly atmosphere!
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andre オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年4月 | 11泊滞在
Great budget resort near Alona beach
The resort was really good. The pool is clean and well maintained. The location of the resort is about 1.5-2km from Alona Beach - cost between 30-70 one-way on motorbike or tricycle. The staff were always really friendly, cheerful and helpful. The owner was friendly, welcoming and nice too. Our room was very well maintained, cleaned daily. The beach is not as sandy and smooth as Alona, but it's definitely decent of a quick swim when the tide is in. We have only two small complaints. First of all the wifi was very poor in our room. It did not work at all. The wifi is absolutely fine and fast in the public space but unfortunately did not work at all in our room. I suppose if you are on holiday and do want to fully switch off - this might be seen as a pro. (We still work via wifi while traveling, therefore it was a bit inconvenient for us personally.) Our second complaint, which is probably normal for any resort, was the price of the food in the hotel. On average, the menu seemed to be double of the town. That being said, there was a mini-fridge in our room where we could put a few drinks and some fruit to have as snacks, which we did appreciate.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sally オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
.
Great location away from alona beach but you need a bike to get around.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Donnadelle フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet, relaxing place.
fresh and great tasting food; hospitality; security
FOOD: Tastes great! They market everyday for the ingredients to make sure it is fresh and of best quality the place can offer. Their menu changes everyday, you may place your order in advance so they can prepare the dish as per request. Its a bit pricey but its worth it, the serving is usually for two :) If you are nice, they also give some freebies ;) ROOMS: Well kept, cool, basic amenities, only that the bathroom gets flooded sometimes especially that its hard to close the shower room door. location of the resort will give you alot of privacy and relaxing atmosphere away from the buzz and noise of the city. STAFFS: i appreciate their hospitality! even the owner and his family are very accommodating. keen to respond to requests and always smiling and trying their best to be of service. the security guard is strict. well, hes doing his job :) when you get in the resort, his job starts, and it ends the moment you step out of the gate---even if you havent checked out yet :)
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kelly マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
Food is good. Quiet private beach though can't swim. Good value for moneh
Staff was helpful in renting bike. The operator they used ran out. They lend us theirs. Quick ride of about 5mins to Alona Beach. Just very good overall for the price we paid
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrea カナダ
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
A lovely home base to see Bohol from
The Bungalow, the food, the staff
Everything was lovely and peaceful here. The hotel is wonderfully quiet, serves delicious food and the staff are truly kind and helpful. It's close to lots of good stuff to see and beaches to relax on. Our Deluxe Bungalow was fantastic; the bed was very comfortable and the room so cozy. We had a really comfortable 6 night stay. The hotel arranged a snorkel trip for us, a motorcycle, and a transfer to the harbor. Everything was reasonably priced and always organized and easy. Thanks to Henry and his staff for the terrific stay!
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Markus ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Relaxed hide away close to Alona
Service Room Diving
Great service, great diving, clean rooms, food a bit too expensive
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andreas スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
relaxing and friendly place
diving, pool, staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aleksandra イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Great resort!
Great standard, staff, food
Very enjoyable, great value for money, would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>