ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル (Bohol South Beach Hotel)

Sitio Daurong, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全68件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ68件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

penny イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム II
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在
Blissfully peaceful
Remote quiet pool
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mustapha フランス
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant and quiet hotel
Recent and clean place, very nice view
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Florian ドイツ
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic staff, a bit far off
Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Our children loved the resort.
Room, pool and beach front
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Don アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.
Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marc スイス
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.
Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff
location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

miri 日本
グループ
オーシャンビューベッドルーム II
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
isolated but good for couple and elder
friendly staff. clean room and good breakfast!
this hotel doesnt face to alona beach and its quited isolated from the main street. its only good for those who wants to have relax and quiet holiday. however i guess there are better hotel in another area which are located in front of alona beach. you have to take bike or car to go to alona beach, shops and massage shop from the hotel. good point of this hotel is very friendly staff. the room is bit smelly coz it was constructed recently.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yasen 中国
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム II
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
nice view
good stuff nice sea view
i spent a really nice holliday in bohol, i m really recommend this hotel, but little bit far from main beach and the bathroom really small. if u dont want see ocean, its a really hard thing.
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James フィリピン
カップル
オーシャンビューベッドルーム I
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing
if you are looking on a quiet place this is the best hotel to stay. away from noise and crowded people
it was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. they have a free shuttle going to the main beach and return shuttle again going back to the hotel. if you want to stay in a quiet hotel and has a nice view you should stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>