すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全138件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ138件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Angellie フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Staff unavailable
The view was amazing, however it was far from the beach, plus food was overrated and expensive. My friend and I decided to switch hotels, and we arrived at Vantage around 9pm from our tour. Surprisingly, reception was closed. Hotel phones were not working and the mobile number they provided us was also unavailable. We tried looking around for staff, and finally the guard said he would pass our message. A staff knocked at our door and we informed that we need to check out early and is there any possibility to pack our breakfast (inclusive for what we paid for). She said they'd try. Unfortunately, there was nothing they could do. We didn't refund our last night but it was still unprofessional in their part. Upon arrival, we noticed the receptionist very tense and unsure with her answers to our questions. We tried to be friendly and she finally admitted that the receptionist was on leave and she was from Housekeeping! It may be an internal problem in the resort, but it definitely affects the guests.
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇

ria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
relaxing place
Staff are very accommodating. During our stay, we need to check out early, because of our early flight. They still gave us food as breakfast and I was shock it was complete meal. also the place is relaxing, if you wanted a quiet place you should stay here!
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇

Robert カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Awesome view!
Nestled in the hill above the bay, makes for an awesome view both day and night. The staff was super accommodating and catered to special dietary request, in fact offered this service when asked about restaurants in the area. Really impressive service. The room was large and clean with an impressive view of the surrounding landscape from the large patio. Ideal for a quiet getaway away from the city. Would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇

gary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
the view
the view, view, tony the driver
It was an ok place to stay when visiting Bohol. Everything to be seen or doe in Bohol can be donein one day. The view from the hotel was good. The hotel is relatively remote, quiet and peaceful. The food from the restaurant is good. It is over priced for what you get, basically a bed and bathroom. The internet is all but non existent, tv reception very poor.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

JIA マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent
Staff is very friendly, clean room, good relax environment
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

narcisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
It was good and nice stay
Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
We enjoyed it very much
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Janine フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
comfy and relaxing
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇

Patrick ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Stunning view
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Ling フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

George アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>