最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ45件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Tyler ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Shuttle
pool
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇

David オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Hotel
Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Isolated but peaceful
The staff
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Catarina ポルトガル
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 9泊滞在
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇

Geoff イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇

Emma イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Abdul カナダ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Joanne アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

John アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best Value Hotel in Panglao
Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

THOMAS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
This hotel was a nice find for me...
The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>