ダオ ダイアモンド ホテル & レストラン (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, タグビララン, ボホール, フィリピン 6300 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全179件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ179件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Kean マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but the location is a bit far off from the main tourist attractions
Nice hotel and friendly staff. But the location is a bit far off from where the main tourist attractions are. No nearby eateries, so basically you have to dine in at the hotel cafe or go to Island City Mall (around 20 to 30 minutes walking distance).
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brendon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The hotel has friendly, deaf mute staffs to serve you which is good as they give working opportunities to these people. The lounge and restaurant is very welcoming as you enter the hotel, ambience is really cool that could ease off your worries. They also have a nice pool at the side of building if you want to refresh yourself. The best part is their free buffet breakfast which starts at 6:30am, lots of choices (Filipino or Western). The rooms are spacious and very comfy, worth the value of your money. Will stay here again if time permits of another Bohol trip. 😄
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Philip イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Hotel
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and set in beautiful gardens, it is a little out of town thus very quiet and peaceful. It's only a 10 peso tricyle ride to the mall or town and the help staff will call you one. This hotel has many deaf people working there and they are very helpful. Good value and highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bea フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joas オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frédérica フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Samuel イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

haydee フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jezalin フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>