非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全276件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ276件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Wai フィリピン
グループ
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic trip
the place is quiet and room so clean.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

Luyao 中国
カップル
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great for Scuba
We came here for the open water scuba course. It was a lovely place, not many people, and great service. The food was good, and we really enjoyed the overall atmosphere. The dive shop was also good quality.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Carlos イギリス
カップル
ロフトルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money but no beach!
Nice quiet hotel excellent for couples and also for divers. Great service! A bit disappointing because there is no beach, the pictures shown are delusive. Very nice experience overall
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇

WENJING 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
a bad and good stay in The dive Thur Scuba Resort
staff,cleaness,quite
I have stayed 3nights in The Dive Thur,staff are best,it's a little bit far from the main beach which is about 15mins walking ,normally we just hire a motorbike to the Alona beach ,it may cost 100p/per way ,everything is so good before we had the motorbike accident,we rented the motorbike from Hotel which is 600p per day ,itwas a little bit more expensive than other places but we trusted the staff in The Dive Thur,when we had the accident which didnt hurted the motorbike but only a few scratches ,but the owner asked more than 7000p,we asked the staff to help out but it didnt help that much , this thing ruined all my trip cuz my boyfriend hurted on his legs ,by the way ,thanks for the medcine and care from the staff(EVA or one girl from reception)..please dont hire a motorbike from The Dive Thur or anywhere in Philipine
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

Ellin アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ツイン(共同バスルーム)
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great Stay!
For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇

Salome ラオス
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful place to relax and to dive
Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

SO 韓国
グループ
ロフトルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff but low water pressure
friendly staff, good view, quiet
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Robert カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロフトルーム
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

Shane アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇

Abe オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>