非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全74件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ74件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

Rob オランダ
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
OK stay
Peach and quiet, pool
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇

Nina ノルウェー
カップル
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Ok+
Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇

Nick オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant enough
Location, accommodation, pool
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇

Laura イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

luz フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Wilfried ベルギー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇

Barbara アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇

david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

MANACHAI タイ
グループ
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇

Sophie ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing accommodation
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
◇投稿日 2013年6月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>