2015

エスカヤ ビーチ リゾート&スパ (Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa)

Bolod Beach, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全85件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ85件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Kit-Su カナダ
カップル
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Eskaya Beach Resort Re
The swimming pool was not available due to maintenance works. There was construction all around due to expansion works for additional villas. We were definitely overcharged. Eskaya should have offered a discounted rate during this period.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Danilo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
One of the Best!
Privacy, Comfort and Facilities
The resort was secluded which gave my family the privacy that we want. We stayed there for 2 nights and had the infinity pool to ourselves aside from our villa's private pool. The staff was also very courteous and attentive to our needs. We were able to relax before going back to our fast paced life in Tokyo. Worth every penny!
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Richard フィリピン
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Dream Honeymoon
Serene Ambiance
It was wonderful. Eskaya was a dream come true. Puuuurrrrfect place for a honeymoon.
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇

Rechell フィリピン
カップル
インフィニティ プール スイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
perfect couple vacay
luxurious, serene, private
the resort staffs are very friendly and professional. Location is a paradise. The sea sand experience here is so much fun!
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Rechell フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
a amazingly relaxing getaway vacation
unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view.
We had a great time during our stay because of its unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view. Perfect for family vacation who loves private tranquil luxurious vacay !
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

Margareth フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and Relaxing
Location was very serene and relaxing.
The lack of activities however make the place a little boring. The sand in of the beach also feels like clay. So basically, activities are just swimming in the pool or getting a massage. A perfect place if you want to find yourself. But not advisable if you want to explore Bohol as location is quite far from the popular spots.
◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇

yunha 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Best experience
Great pool, nice people, cute unit of cottage style
Definately will visit there again
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇

Katerina エストニア
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great place to relax on a vacation
Quiet, nice surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely outdoor bathroom
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Louie フィリピン
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies
Friendly staff
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇

GaYoung 韓国
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ(プライベートプールあり)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful experience!
fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.
◇投稿日 2013年8月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>