良い 6.9
クチコミ全269件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ269件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 6.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.4
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Thea 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
My stay
Clean rooms, well kept plants, trees and landscaping. Staff were all professional and friendly. Awesome views of the beach. Thank you, I had a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Denice フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice for families who wants peace and quiet
Room is very basic for the price range. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. The whole place is very quiet, especially at night, it's also quite far and secluded, so if you want real peace and quiet, this is a good place for you.
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Catherine フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
I would definitely come back!
The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. The resort is beautiful and peaceful. Rooms are clean and food is great. Definitely coming back!
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noveline フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Magnificent! Thumbs Up!
It's a nice place! Perfect for your summer vacation... I like their flowers :))) Their staffs are also very accommodating... I really like it!
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Manolo フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
good
can tell to others
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nelson アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Location
Cleanliness, location, well appointed
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yuen 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア デラックス プールあり
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD!!
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nolan フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing place!
food, place, people
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nina フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Flushing Review
Clean place, nice staff, good food
Very nice.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sherryll フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****
Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>