グランデ サンセットリゾート (Grande Sunset Resort)

Doljo Panglao, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全41件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ41件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 6.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Gang 中国
グループ
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

cody アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
◇投稿日 2013年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Youk 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zhao 中国
カップル
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geoffrey ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

bertel オランダ
カップル
スタンダード
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

gyeonghui 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
진짜 좋아요!
직원도 엄청 친절하고 출장 마사지도 불러줘서 편하게 마사지 받았어요! 콜도 다 불러주고 챙겨주고 아침도 맛있게 해줘요! 김치찌개먹었어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JaeMyeong 韓国
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
진짜 최고
아로나비치 거리가 좀 있어서 사람도 별로 없어서 리조트 통째로 빌린 기분 ! 현지 매니져도 정말 친절 3년전에도 봤던 매니져 그대로! 특히 맹그로브 숲다리를 지나 넓은 바다와 오두막에서 별보면 진짜 오줌싼다.
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

solim 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
GOOD!!
조용하고 서비스도 좋아요
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

keumok 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
뱀부브릿지하나만으로...
대나무다리 조용하다 직원들이 친절하고 센스있다
다소 낡은 가구들구성이지만 현지느낌나서 나름 분위기있었고 뱀부브릿지하나믿고 간곳이라 큰불편없이 지냈음
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>