ハイデン コーラル ダイバーズ クラブ (Hidden Coral Diver's Club)

Songculan, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン >> マップで立地をチェック

良い 6.9
クチコミ全28件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ28件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 5.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

laura
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア コテージ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
hotel was ok
the staff was very accommodating, the rooms have privacy
we were surprised and disappointed when we found out that the resort hotel was quite far from the panglao white beach. but, we appreciate the fact that the staff was accommodating enough to arrange the transportation. they were all friendly and courteous.
◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇

Pangilinan フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア コテージ
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice remote place
quiet, clean pool, friendly staff
nice and quiet place. space, bed and airconditioning is okay. friendly staff. didn't unload our clothes in the closet, needs upgrading. no cable tv but there's free wifi in the dining area.
◇投稿日 2012年4月22日◇

GERWIN フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア コテージ
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovelt Hotel and resort
beach and swimming pool
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年4月16日◇

Angelita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア コテージ
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Really HIDDEN and holds surprises!
Quiet place
Staff are very reasonable and accommodating. Place is rather isolated and requires a personal service vehicle.
◇投稿日 2012年2月20日◇

Daniel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
2 thumbs up
ok for your budget
we enjoy our stay and we will come back again on april for another family vacation.
◇投稿日 2012年2月19日◇

Edwina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア コテージ
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
Secluded Getaway!
Beautiful, quiet, friendly staff
We did not realize how far this hotel was from the main attraction on Panglao Island, (Alona Beach) when we first stayed here. The area is beautiful, right on a coral reef, with amazing wildlife and a beautiful view, but it is a 25 minute drive from Alona Beach and about a 20 minute drive from Tagbilaran city. We stayed here to do some diving, but quickly found that it was not as easy as we had hoped. After asking at the dive shop for 3 days, we were eventually told that their dive instructor only spoke Japanese, and we should probably look elsewhere. They did at this point offer to help us find an English speaking instructor, but we had had enough, and decided to leave early. The staff was extremely accommodating to our vegan diet, and they were very helpful and friendly about everything, even the fact that we were leaving early. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Alona. We rented a motorbike relatively cheap while we were there, and traveling back and forth wasn't too bad. It is important however that you realize that you are pretty far from it all. There is one attraction that is very close, a subterranean cave.
◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇

Marc ドイツ
カップル
ファミリーヴィラ
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely and small resort
very clean and guestfriendly resort
very nice resort, which really deserves the name. it is hidden. clean, very friendly staff and a lovely garden with pool. they gonna fullfill all your wishes immidiately. restaurant offers good homemade food, but the orders take pretty long. no proper beach, but you can enter the sea over some stairs.
◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇

Cheng マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア コテージ
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet
The location is a bit far from the town centre, but if you want total peace and quiet this is a great place. The staff are very friendly, and the service is excellent. The room was clean. Thus if you are keen for a quiet holiday filled with diving, then this resort is ideal.
◇投稿日 2011年10月15日◇

NAWAL マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア コテージ
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff but lack of basic ammenities inside
Great view, calm surrounding, quiet, clean landscape
stayed for 2 days. very friendly and accommodating staff. enjoyed the sea view and nice garden landscape. recommended for those who loves the calm and quiet place. better to bring/buy own food before reach the hotel due to its location at secluded area with no public transport and restaurant/stall around. however, guest can go to their kitchen and ask them to cook meals. restaurant provide breakfast only with very limited choice. there is no electric kettle inside room, so need to request hot water inside thermos. no tissue (except toilet tissue) provided even at restaurant. tv signal not clear. mattress not very comfortable due to the surface not straight anymore. seems like this resort was just after refurbished. if management can overcome this weakness, this resort will be the great resort in panglao.
◇投稿日 2011年9月23日◇

minkyoung 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア コテージ
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
찾기가 어려웠던 곳
바다 전망
다우이 지역이 알로나비치 쪽과는 다르긴 하지만 이렇게 외진 곳인 줄은 몰랐다. 일행이 네이처 리조트에 있어 근방으로 알아보다가 이 곳을 선택했는데 아는 사람이 별로 없어서 찾기가 힘들었다. 셔틀이라도 있으면 조금 더 나은 곳이었을텐데 개인적으로 택시를 이용해야 하는데 많이 외진 곳이라 특히 여자는 묵기가 힘든 곳이 아닐까 생각해본다. 주변이 개발되어 다른 리조트가 생기면 나아질테지만 아직은 좀 많이 고립되어 있는 곳이다.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>