良い 6.9
クチコミ全162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 6.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Martin チェコ共和国
カップル
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Good value for money
Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Aia フィリピン
カップル
バンガロー(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap Hotel in Panglao
Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇

ong マレーシア
1人旅
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
free motorbike
free motorbike
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇

Ron フィリピン
カップル
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.
Motorcycle inclusion
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Charlie フィリピン
カップル
バンガロー(エアコン付き)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇

jehun 韓国
1人旅
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇

Liselotte カナダ
カップル
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇

martin フィリピン
1人旅
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇

Yessenia アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
バンガロー(エアコン付き)
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇

Jacqueline フィリピン
1人旅
バンガロー(ファン付き/自転車あり)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>