イスラ ハヤハイ ビーチ リゾート & レストラン (Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant)

Barangay Lomboy, pangangan island Calape, ルーン, ボホール, フィリピン 6328 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全82件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ82件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Robert イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very Relaxing Spot
Highly recommended place on Pangangan Island, over the causeway from Bohol Island proper. Clean, well maintained, comfy beds, good food, very nice staff, has pool with waterslide plus sea access, good views, decent wifi, kayak and snorkelling gear hire, Bohol tours arranged. They have eight bungalows, with a restaurant and small bar. I paid 250 pesos to get here by motor tricycle from Tubigon ferry port. Very friendly locals on the island, good to have a beer with at one of the small shops outside the gate. Also a pizza place just up the road. Other than that, Pangangan life is pretty laid back; not party central, but an excellent spot to recharge your batteries.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇

mark オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
CoolCleanComfy
Nice place to chill....the snorkeling nearby was fantastic
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

mark オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice peaceful oasis
Nice place to relax ...away from the madding crowd..the staff are friendly and attentive...food is delicious...will return
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Ondrej チェコ共和国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Only for short stay.
peaceful place quite far from everything
It was a short stop for me on my way from Tagbilaran to Tubigon and back to Cebu, this place is for short term stay only, I guess I will never return there anymore just because there is nothing special to see especially if you was at Panglao Island before. Hotel was refurbished after earthquake in 2013 - the walls of my room had still visible cracks even under new paint. In room I had very short bed - it is definitely Asian size bed - if you are 185cm tall the beds will be short for you. I was laughing a lot because almost on every wall, door, even in the shower you will see so many warnings cautions and prohibitions that you can feel like in a kindergarten... I have to say I never saw something like that before... The hotel is quite pricey - hotel transportation is very expensive, prices of meals are so so, but portions are rather small, hotel is providing soft drinks for "free", but water from big plastic tanks had strange plastic smell so I was buying my own water in Calape town. If you want to get for some reason to this hotel you can travel easy or from Tagbilaran bus station or from Tubigon by bus to Calape town, there is a lot of buses everyday in both directions or you can use also local vans - but there is always a lot of passangers inside a very little room for legs. You will travel for couple of pesos not for thousands :) From Calape you will get to the hotel by trike - it is usually more expensive than bus from Tagbilaran ;) There is mangrove forest around coast so be prepared for thousands of mosquitoes. They were renting there motorbike during my stay, but technical quality of brakes and tyres were not good (hope they fixed it already) so be careful if you will rent it...
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Mike カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Home away from home!
Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇

barbara フランス
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
amazing stay!
not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely Solitude
quietness staff owners
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

GREGRY アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Out of the way and awesome
wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇

helge ノルウェー
1人旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn
service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇

GIOBATTA イタリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Living up to its name
by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>