カリパヤン ビーチリゾート&アトランティス ダイブセンター (Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center)

Alona Beach, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 >> マップで検索

良い 6.8
クチコミ全53件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ53件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 5.1
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.6
  • サービス 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.9
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Nick イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Avoid at all costs
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Erik オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Brilliant pancakes
Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Kalipayan Beach Resort
a b c
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daphne フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet and relaxing
Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

gerard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel
friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Haiwen 中国
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.
The staff was very helpful.
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Guoliang 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Far from beach and the road very narrow
nothing
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KIANANN マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
The room is too old and bugs a lot
Near beach, swimming pool and good food
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KELLY アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps
Location is pretty close to Alona beach
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>