レレファン ブルー コテージズ (L’Elephant Bleu Cottages)

Alona Beach, Tawala, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全795件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ795件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Karen オランダ
カップル
コテージ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
コテージ
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇

Carla フィリピン
カップル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

Revrose フィリピン
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇

Karmine フィリピン
グループ
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇

Zi 中国
グループ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

Blake オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇

Anthony フランス
ひとり旅
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
My stay was good enough
Location, nice staff, room clean
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

cihang 中国
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
generally very nice staying there
staff, price, service
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇

cihang 中国
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
feel great staying there, the staff is nice
price, quality, location
it was great, the price is good, so as service
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>