良い 6.1
クチコミ全62件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ62件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 5.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • スタッフの対応 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 6.8
  • お食事 5.0
並び替え

jenniffer フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
バンガロー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇

Mark イギリス
カップル
バンガロー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇

ROBERT ロシア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇

Katri フィンランド
カップル
バンガロー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇

ROBERT ロシア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

kristina フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

aicythel フィリピン
カップル
バンガロー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇

maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド コテージ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

bobby オーストラリア
カップル
バンガロー
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇

Kasper デンマーク
カップル
バンガロー
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.
Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.
◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>