オアシス ビーチ & ダイブ リゾート (Oasis Beach & Dive Resort)

Panglao Island, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全405件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ405件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 8.0
並び替え

Maya 日本
カップル
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
ビーチまで徒歩30秒
ロケーション・スタッフの対応
ビーチまで歩いてすぐのロケーションとスタッフの対応が素敵なホテルでした。 朝食も美味しいです。 ホッピングツアーの手配もホテルのデスクからして頂きました。 ホテルのプールは大きくはありませんが、水深0.4m~3mまであり楽しめます。 ハンモックも蚊が気にならなければ使えます。 ただ、蚊が多い・部屋が暗くて狭い・水道水が塩水・音が筒抜けなのは大変です。 アメニティ類が液体せっけん以外ないので、シャンプーや歯ブラシを持っていくことをお勧めします。
◇投稿日 2011年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHINICHIRO 日本
カップル
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションはいいけど、もう少しアメニティグッズがあってもよかったと思います。
ロケーション、レストランの料理・CP、
 静かで良いホテルだったと思います。 シャンプーや歯磨き粉など、もう少しアメニティグッズが充実すればよかったなと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hye 韓国
グループ
デラックスルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
best resort in BOHOL
It is absolutely best resort in BOHOL! Distance of the beach, kindness of staff, breakfast, interior, room condition...... :) I recommend this resort!
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

katie イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム ビーチビュー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice resort, great location
We didnt get off to a great start here as we wanted to pay on a different card to the one used for booking. Generally shouldnt be a problem but the hotel had already charged the full stay to the card and were just wanting a signature from us. We were not happy about this but really had no choice in the matter. The air conditioning in the room was terrible (we were in the top level of rooms), it was pointing downstairs and one small unit across 2 floors so the room never actually cooled down during 4 days despite leaving it on all day every day (I know - not very eco-conscious). The bar staff were good and we were greeted everytime a staff member walked past which was great. On the first morning we went for breakfast and were greeted and asked for our room number, were not seated and almost every table had cutlery missing and many tables had not been cleared despite the fact there were 3 staff in the restaurant and only 2 other tables of 2 occupied. We realised that there was an egg station half way through breakfast (Im not sure of the staff were cooking for another guest/room service or for one of the staff - which is fine but nothing was offered to the guests in the restaurant. Then breakfast staff did get better each day but tables were not re-set unless guests asked for items or took them from another table. I wouldnt necessarily recommend the hotel but likewise wouldnt not-recommend it.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwak 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム ビーチビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
perpact
I want to be there again
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jing 台湾
グループ
デラックスルーム ビーチビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
very nice and friendly
very nice and friendly staff,thak you for helping,have a nice vacation in oasis beach resort
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Judith アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location and beautiful grounds
Very centrally located on Alona Beach, with beautiful tree lined walkways and nice ou
◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melojane フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great experience in Bohol
Thanks Oasis for the great experience! Thank you for offering us the room in front of the beach! The whole experience is so amazing, and full of fun!
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Willie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Husband and wife
We own a condo in cebu but needed a place away from the city for a while.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jaesuk 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice resort except a few staff
Good location, reasonable price,evrything was great! But some staff made me very unpleasant. I booked this resort include meal. But the staff demand breakfast fee for my kids. I understand for my daughter. She was 5 years at that time. But my son was 30month
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>