すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全83件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ83件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Bernard フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
satisfied
well be back..
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Jinkie フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Love the Ambience
Nice pastry shops, good location, very economic
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇

max スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇

hussein インド
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

Rebecca ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

Alden フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Daishi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Larry フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

William フランス
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

Christine フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>