パンラオ ベッド アンド ブレクファースト (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全78件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ78件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • サービス 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.5
  • お食事 9.1
並び替え

Paul イギリス
グループ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Home from home. Very friendly.
Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇

Kamran パキスタン
カップル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

Aimi 日本
グループ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Ronnie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Zyrah オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇

John フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクスクルーシブ ヴィラ1棟
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇

LI 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクスクルーシブ ヴィラ1棟
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
so friendly
o
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇

shu 中国
グループ
エクスクルーシブ ヴィラ1棟
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

Christopher フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エクスクルーシブ ヴィラ1棟
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

ya 台湾
ビジネス
エクスクルーシブ ヴィラ1棟
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~
delicious breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>