ブルーウォーター パングラオ ビーチ リゾート (Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort)

Danao Beach, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全296件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ296件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

AKIHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
全体的に綺麗で快適
スタッフが親切
スタッフの教育もよく出来ていて、新しいホテルながらもっとよくしていこうという姿勢がみえて好感あり。ただ、コンビニの飲み物等の持ち込みができない点は利用者としてはつらい。
◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇

SATOSHI 日本
グループ
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
プール良し、とても良いリゾート
スタッフの対応、プール、朝食
口コミの通り、とても良いリゾートでした。夜遅く到着したのですが、部屋に案内してくれた若い青年スタッフの対応がとても親切で良かったです。朝食はボリュームがあり、レストラン前にもプールがあって、食前に泳いだのが気持ちよかったです。他の方も記載されているように、ビーチは近くにありません。リゾート内でゆっくりと楽しみたいという人向けのホテルだと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇

KAZUKI 日本
カップル
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
とても静かで、くつろげました!
SWIMMING POOL が とても大きく、きれいでした。
お部屋はすごく広いです!バスタブもあり、快適でした。POOLは、夜、10:00まではいれました。BEDがとても、気に入りました!また、利用したいと思います!
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

hiroshi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
入口が え! ここ? と 言う感じでしたが 入ってみて ビックリでした
部屋数の割合には 敷地が広くゆっくり のんびり 過ごせました
入口にガードマンが3人もいてとても安心でした 広大の敷地なのにメンテナンスも行き届いていて 綺麗なホテルでした スタッフの方も会うとかならずアイコンタクトしてくれてやさしさが咸じられました レストランもオープンエアーで気持ちいい風が心地よくメニューも豊富で日本の方にも美味しくいただけると思います ただホテル前のビーチは泳ぐには適してなく10分ほどのビーチに行きました その代り素敵なプールが部屋の前にあり夜まで遊べるのがいいです
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇

wayne オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Not 5 star
Stayed in better 3star motels.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇

Wenxia シンガポール
カップル
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice place for relaxing.
Arrived at 7pm+, tired and hungry but the lady at the receptionist friendly services make me feel very welcome. She went through the things Ard the resort and check if I have any more questions. The next day when we were waiting for our checkout she approached us and ask if we need some iced water, it was perfect small gesture. :) The spa was at a high side but it was very good.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome staff, beautiful pool but a little disappointed
The staff is amazing - the best staff I have ever come across, hands down. I have traveled to world and traveled all over the Philippines and this is the best staff I have come across. The make you feel like family, they are very warm and inviting. The resort is very nice and they take great care in keeping the resort clean and beautiful. It is a nice quiet resort. The pool is large and absolutely perfect for children. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool and all of the activities they have for kids and adults. I was disappointed in the location of the main resort and pool. It is a 3 minute walk from the beach. There is a pool at the beach and the resorts restaurant is at the beach. It would have been much nicer staying at a beach resort, to be able to see the beach from the main resort or the main pool. The beach is not for swimming and playing in the sand, there is no sand. If you are looking for an amazing staff, quiet location, with a nice large pool, then this is the place for you. It is only a short 5 minute ride to Alona Beach for the nightlife.
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇

Ulrik デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Worth the money
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluewater the rooms were very nice and the pools are amazing. I only had a few issues which I think could be improved. The beach is small and not nice at all, but for the kids it was ok. The restaurant and bar closes far too early. The food is good but again someone should tell them not to serve appetisers with the main course. It made us feel that we had to eat quick. Overall the place is amazing, just needs a few improvements
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

seunghyeop 韓国
グループ
ファミリーロフト
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
good
very good
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇

Anders スウェーデン
カップル
プレミアムデラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Really nice rooms, great swimming pools, bad "beach"
-
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>