パングラオ アイランド ネイチャー リゾート&スパ (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6339 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Sebom 韓国
カップル
シービュー バンガロー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
the worst of worst
the worst of worst
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Joel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
フォレスト ガーデンコテージ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel/resort needing an upkeep and a refresh but still worth the money spent
We were a large group. All family. It was a gift vacation for my father birthday. The stay was relatively good overall but there are a few things we noticed that should be looked at by the hotel. The rooms and villas were great!! They looked dated from the outside but inside theyre surprisingly updated. And having heated saunas in the patio of each villa was a welcomed treat. The kids liked it very much. The staff were all friendly and very helpful and professional. The infinity pool was great as well as the salt water pool. The private cave where you can take a dip as well is an attraction by itself. The beach front ws not really that wide like other resorts but its private. Good for couples who just want to be alone together or those who wants to stay somewhere peaceful and be one with nature. This resort shines in this area What we were not fond of were 1. Location. If youre ever bored in the hotel. There are no other place nearby to go to. The place is quite far from Alona Beach where the action is. You can get there but youll have to hire a van or a couple of tricycles. A pain specially with older people with us. 2.. Needs Upkeep. The place is huge. Most likely the reason why it was difficult to maintain. The unit just under ours had its electrical panels open at the back of the unit open to the elements. A safety issue if you ask me. 3. Access to the beach is not pwd friendly. The reason why people go to bohol is the beach and having no way to access the beach if you were in a wheel chair or in crutches is a dissapointment. Having pools just cannot replace the sea. Some of the villas also dont even have the right access for those people with disabilities. An oversight probably. 3. Limited choices in food. While the restaurant does cook good food. Often times you do want to see and try something different. Again because of the location, you cant really "try" something else. Overall though we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

PO 台湾
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
very good
very good
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇

Kathleen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Efren フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇

Mary アイルランド
ひとり旅
フォレスト ガーデンコテージ
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...
◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇

Marianne フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇

Christine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Kyle アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー バンガロー
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
Dont judge the book by its cover
We purchased the "ocean view bungalow". Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely frozen watermelon drinks and taken to our room. The view is gorgeous and the location is nice. After examination of our room we discovered the following; the beds are hard as a rock, the door kept falling off our mini bar cabinet, we had termites completely devouring the wood in our shower, the shower pressure is like a dripping hose with no hot water the entire week, and they would often forget to leave towels in our room after cleaning. The staff: half the staff acted like they didnt want to be there, they acted like any request was the a bother (all the while with a smile which made it worse), they wouldnt take my $100 bill for exchange because it had slight fading on the front (this is after 2 days of them having no money to exchange), and the restaurant food menu is horrible. We did have fun when we left the resort though, i would recommend 4 days in bohol max and stay away from this resort.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Yoraidyl フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
We had a great stay
We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>