非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全39件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ39件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

David オーストラリア
1人旅
スタジオ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇

RUBEN フィリピン
1人旅
スタジオ
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Jason イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2014年6月 | 10泊滞在
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇

Dale オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ
2013年7月 | 9泊滞在
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Jeffrey オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Maria ベルギー
グループ
1 Bedroom unit
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇

KIM ベトナム
1人旅
スタジオ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇

teng マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇

Charlene フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
awesome, well worth your money!
attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇

Dylan フィリピン
1人旅
スタジオ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Quite relaxing.
Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>