すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Way マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(本館)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YIM 香港
カップル
スタンダードツインまたはダブル(ニュービルディング)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!
Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YOSHIHISA 日本
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
great, good meal
good meal,clean and organize room and resto
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LYNNET フィリピン
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.
Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ma フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツインまたはダブル(ニュービルディング)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Uyen アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good enough stay
Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

therese フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
great!
clean, affordable, comfort
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lauren 中国
1人旅
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay
clean friendly close to the beach
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oksana ラトビア
グループ
スタンダードツインまたはダブル(ニュービルディング)
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Had a great time here.
Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
グループ
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome stay with clean rooms and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
My friend and I had a great time staying at the hotel. It's just a 7-minute walk from the beach and they have a nice swimming pool if you don't want the hassle of walking or going to the beach. The room we stayed is clean and the food is great as well. The staff are attentive and friendly. I'd definitely go back and book this hotel when I plan on going on my next trip in Panglao.
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>