すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

Charmine フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツインまたはダブル(ニュービルディング)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Amzing experience
The staffs are very accomodating and friendly and the facilities are good.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇

Claudette フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル ウェストウィング
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, great staff, lumpy bed
Panglao regents park is 10 mins away from Alona beach, in a quiet street. It has a great and accomodating staff. The only downside is the bed is lumpy and the room is warm, though alleviated with aircon and a fan.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Daverjohn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Our 2nd stay was satisfactory
Our stay was ok but it could have been better if they gave free breakfast with the same price. It is also a bit far from the shoreline, there are some resorts along yhe shoreline with the same price and with free breakfast. They still dont have bidet or dipper.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Ryan フィリピン
カップル
デラックスダブル ウェストウィング(デラックスフロア)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Toilet additional equipment
No Bidet on toilet bowl on deluxe room and exos fan that need have this to improve cleanliness and sanitation
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Dave フィリピン
カップル
デラックスダブル ウェストウィング(デラックスフロア)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good experience
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights, facilities and staff were very good, will recommend this one
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Steffen ドイツ
カップル
デラックスダブル ウェストウィング(デラックスフロア)
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
perfect
We stayed here 10 days. ... top price for this really nice hotel.... 8 min to the beach. .. Beach loud and dirty
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Miriam フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(本館)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very good!
We were very satisfied with our stay at Panglao Regents. The staff were very courteous and professional.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

chun 台湾
グループ
スーペリア ファミリー(メインビル)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Fantasy
it's a high C/P and causal hotel, good location and friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

Guerric フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインまたはダブルルーム 本館
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good but no close free beach
The pool is awesome and the hotel is great, but we had the bad surprise to discover that the beaches nearby are all private with an insane access fee (around 7 dollars per person). The closest free beach is 15 minutes walk and covered with restaurants and boats, you almost can't swim.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Korina フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア ファミリー(メインビル)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible
Horrible reservation process. The resort is not worth all the hassle. There are far better other options.
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>