良い 6.7
クチコミ全27件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ27件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.7
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • サービス 6.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.7
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Mark イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel Fair Price
Good size rooms and helpful hosts
Nice hotel excellently run. Good size rooms and very clean. We were offered choice of 2 available rooms on arrival which was nice. Any question asked always answered and always available to help with any information. Set up a bike rental for me and even gave a free service to the port which was an excellent unexpected touch. Good all round experience.
◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇

Talal イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice friendly Hotel, Nice rooms
Character
great stay and good value for money, room was nice clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2012年2月12日◇

Rainer ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Huge and nice rooms, very helpful staff
excellent value for money, the best breakfast in this price class,
our stay in the "castle" was really excellent. i liked this big rooms (maybe 30 square meters) which u otherwise find only in 5* hotel. our room had a great view and because of many windows u had also enough light in the room and .. for me a very big plus .. u really not needed to use the (quiet) aircon. we booked additional the filipino breakfast, which came with huge portions, was very tasteful, and the menue changed every day. the owner (german and korean couple) was very helpful, he organised us a scooter for a very good price, and gave excellent trip advices. which is seldom in the philippines. in general its a very friendly helpful atmosphere, like home! but dont expect for that price a 5*-hotel!! if u expect that u have to pay also minimum double!
◇投稿日 2012年2月11日◇

Todd オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
great castle
being a castle very different
had a great time staying here rooms very tidy,clean and spacious.good pool area gardens neat and tidy good value for money will stay here again. owners friendly and made you feel welcome
◇投稿日 2012年2月6日◇

Cheung 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーアパートメント
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and great service
Good condition,modern,great service
Very happy with my stay at Totolan and service was excellent. The location is only 15 minutes away from the SM mall. The room was well sized with good condition. The service was great, I felt very comfortable here.I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2012年2月3日◇

Christian フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great place
Big rooms, has wifi access inside the rooms, good food, and best of all... Friendly staff
its a great place to stay in. coffee was good and the breakfast that they served is delicious, you can easily go to the beach resorts within e island or go around bohol to see the sighhts.
◇投稿日 2012年2月2日◇

David フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location but needs improvement
Big Room
I rarely make reviews for any hotels I stayed in but something's really pushing me to make one. After reading the reviews and seeing the pictures I was a bit excited to actually stay in a "Castle." When we got there and went inside the door I wasn't sure if I was in the right place. I was expecting "2 Star Hotel" but instead saw a large living room with kids and their toys scattered all over. It's a big house actually and you're like guests in somebody's house. The lady owner who was kind assured that we were in the right place. The room they offered was big and so we decided to stay. I checked the bath room and found 3 used tissue papers, cigarette butts on the floor, used soap on the shower area and hairs on the floor. I just didn't want to say anything anymore because we were tired already. They only serve breakfast foods. You have to ride a trike to go to Tagbilaran to find some food. Then on our last day while taking shower early the water suddenly stopped. I have to go down and ask what went wrong and all the owner said that it's not their fault and there's nothing he can do about it. We waited hours before they could figure out to do something about it. Although they tried to pump water from the "swimming pool" it still won't go up to our room. My girlfriend end up not taking bath. I was really expecting the 'royalty treatment....' I do hope the family owners would find ways to improve the place because it has a very great potential.
◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇

felicia マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーアパートメント
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and Tidy Room
clean and friendly
-Near to the tabiglaran pier and easy to get tricycle from the castle. -Budget rate for grouping travelers. -hard to get any foods surrounding this area -blanket in the room not uncomfortable - a thin cloths treated as a blanket.... -7person in a big room with 1 bathrooms,wasting time,Booked a family's guest house with 3rooms, ended family in a room with a bathroom
◇投稿日 2012年1月27日◇

Austin フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Look like a castle but not good to stay
none
its not like a hotel, ,not accomodating unnlike with other hotels, no free breakfast, no free water , no ref.
◇投稿日 2012年1月26日◇

Neil アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在
Difficult to find, but great value
My son loved the tower, and we were treated like royalty on New Year's Eve.
Low key, family affair with very helpful owners. They helped me find out about diving and the return ferry to Cebu.
◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>