すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全167件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ167件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.1
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード プールビュー ツインベッド
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

aileen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード プールビュー ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
ver homey resort
we were here just this fridayto sunday, I chose this resort because of the good reviews here in trip advisor. And the reviews never failed me. From the moment we arrived I felt at home right away. Even when you are tired from the trip the ambiance of the resort will take that away.They will give you a glass of lemonade upon arrival. the staff were polite and very attentive to our needs. You will also see the owner very hands on, serving food to the guest. The room was clean and large, there is a large cabinet where you can put your things even your suitcase can fit. there is also a large mirror which also a sliding door going to the bathroom. there is a balcony overlooking the garden, pool and restaurant and also where you can hang your wet clothes. Breakfast is good, though there were only limited choices. The resort also just a few walks to alona beach. but i don't think the road is safe during the night so you have to use the main road going back to the resort. or just hop on a tricycle and pay 50. we had a great time here but... Since rent a car service is expensive (500) and we want to atleast minimize our expenses we asked them to hire a tricycle for us going to airport. and they did, upon check out they already charged us the amount of 350 for the payment of tricycle. and then we left. upon reaching alona the tricycle (1st, the one they got for us) transferred us to another tricycle. they talked in bisaya so we don't know what they had agreed on. when we have arrived the driver is asking for another 125pesos. because he said that the 1st driver told him to ask for another payment. (really WTF!) no matter how we explained to him that we were already paid before we left the hotel he still insist that we need to pay. so just to end that and because it was too hot outside we just paid the another 125. and I was really pissed off. if we only knew what's going to happened we should have not given the payment to the resort and pay directly to the driver OR we sho
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqueline フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード プールビュー ダブルベッド
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Bed and breakfast with an authentic Italian restaurant
The resort is small, only having 11 rooms. But it is clean and well maintained. The location is quite far from the main area where restaurants and shops are located but it's good if you want to have some quiet time. They also have a restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. I personally loved the burrata and pasta. Overall, our stay here was good.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ファミリーロフト
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Hotel
Clean and well-kept, abundant room, food was good
I had an excellent stay there, wish it were longer. The place is very clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. Regarding the food, I was only around for breakfast, but that was good - I wanted to try the dinner cuisines as it is authentic Italian, but I was at the beach so late with friends I met I was back too late to try it. The walk to the beach is doing a road about 300 meters or so. I found it best to take the regular roads back and forth, especially when dark because the path isn't lit at night going that way. It isn't far to walk through town to the beach, either. I think the accommodations were worth what I paid - it's really a bit over a 3 star rating I feel. My only problem was the wifi - it is not very good in the room unless I went outside. Overall a very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lovencer フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーロフト
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pierre ベルギー
カップル
スタンダード プールビュー ツインベッド
2016年2月 | 8泊滞在
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tao 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーロフト
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jouni フィンランド
カップル
スタンダード プールビュー ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 11泊滞在
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Linas リトアニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

elena イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード プールビュー ツインベッド
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
pleasant
staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>